St. Joseph Parish Calendar


February 2017

Feb 6 Monday St. Joseph Altar Meeting
Feb 25 Saturday St. Joseph Social: Endymion Parade Gathering Neutral Ground @ Roman & Canal
Feb 26 Sunday Palm Burn after 8:30pm Mass
Feb 28 Tuesday Mardi Gras

March 2017

Mar 1 Wednesday Ash Wednesday: Masses 12:00 pm and 6:30 pm
Mar 5 Sunday Rite of Election at St. Joseph; 3 pm
Mar 5 Sunday Cookie Bake for St. Joseph Altar 9:30 am (meet at St. Stephen)
Mar 11 Saturday St. Joseph Cookie Bake (meet at Liberty’s Kitchen)
Mar 15 Wednesday Stuff bags for altar 6:30 pm
Mar 18 Saturday Set-up St. Joseph Altar 9am & 10:30 am
Mar 20 Monday Feast of St. Joseph 12:00 pm Mass; Altar 9:00 am to 5:00 pm