St. Joseph Parish Calendar


April 2017

April 2 Sunday Palm Sunday: Masses 10:00 am and 8:30 pm
April 6 Thursday R.C.I.A. 6:30pm
April 7 Friday Stations of the Cross, followed by Fish Fry 6:30 pm
April 11 Tuesday Chrism Mass (St. Louis Cathedral) 10:00 am
April 13 Thursday Holy Thursday of the Lord’s Supper 6:30 pm
April 14 Friday Friday of the Passion of the Lord 3:00 pm (Church open from 8:30 until 5:00 pm
April 15 Saturday Easter Vigil 8:00 pm
April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord 10:00 am (no Mass at 8:30 pm)
April 17 Monday Confirmation (Our Lady of Guadalupe) 7pm
April 23 Sunday Divine Mercy Sunday 10:00 am Mass; 1:30 pm / 3:00 pm Devotion and Mass; 8:30 pm Mass